Who can access my videos?
Anyone with an active account in your TrilbyTV system, or with the Sign Up Code, can login and view all approved videos. Any user with moderator rights can also see all unmoderated videos.
If you have enabled Public sharing on any video, anyone with the direct link can also see that individual video.
You should make sure only authorised people are allowed to login to your TrilbyTV system, or are given the signup code. If unauthorised people obtain your sign up code, an administrator will need to change this.
Administrators can also ban users to stop them from logging in, without deleting their content.