Removing Users

Users can be removed or banned from your system. Banning a user stops them from using the same username to re-sign in.

To remove a user

  • Tap the User icon in the sidebar
  • Click the red delete button next to the user to delete

You will be asked what to do with the content they have added, you can either choose to delete it or to transfer it to you.

To ban a user

  • Tap the User icon in the sidebar
  • Tap Edit next to the user to ban
  • Set the state to Banned
  • Click Save

The user will no longer be able to log in, but any content they have uploaded will be preserved.