Delete a video or slideshow

You can remove any content from TrilbyTV if you have the correct permissions.

You will need to be a Moderator or Admin user to do this.

  • Click the edit button next to an item in the content feed.
  • Then simply tap the Delete button at the bottom of the screen.
  • You’ll need to press Yes to confirm and then the content will be removed.

It may take a few minutes for the content to stop playing on the TrilbyTV players.