Changing the TrilbyTV Code
A newer version of this article can be found at support.trilbytv.co.uk
Your TrilbyTV code is used by new users to join them to your specific TrilbyTV system. Without it, new users cant log in and upload videos to your system. You can get this code from an administrator who can see it in the System settings accessible from the sidebar.
If your code is given out to people who should not have it, it can easily be changed.
When logged in as an administrator, tap the System settings in the sidebar and click the red Change Code button. Changing the code will not affect users already in your system. To remove them, see Removing Users.